Comprehensive Master Plan Oversight Committee

The Comprehensive Master Plan Oversight Committee was created by the Dane County Board of Commissioners on March 3, 2016. The purpose of the committee, as directed in County Board Resolution 2015-444, is to develop a strategic vision and market-driven, financially sustainable design and plan for the entire 164-acre Alliant Energy Center campus. Members of the Committee are:

  • Arlyn Halvorson
  • Brewer Stouffer
  • Deb Archer
  • Robert Crain
  • Jonathon Becker
  • Robin Schmidt
  • Sharon Corrigan
  • Shelia Stubbs
  • Sheri Carter
  • Tom DeChant
  • Zach Brandon

Committee Agendas and Minutes

To view all the minutes and agendas of the Alliant Energy Center Comprehensive Master Plan Oversight Committee, please go to this link:

Committee Meeting Presentations


Vision Process Work Plan

To view all current documents related to this project, please visit the Documents page.