Alliant Energy Center Redevelopment Committee

The Alliant Energy Center Redevelopment Committee was created by the Dane County Board of Supervisors on March 2019. The purpose of the committee, as directed in County Board Resolution 2018-498, is to provide guidance on financing and governing issues associated with the campus redevelopment as well as review of public and private investment in the Alliant Energy Center. Members of the Committee are:

  • Patrick Miles, Chair
  • Ruben Anthony 
  • Shelia Stubbs 
  • Brent Kyzer-McHenry
  • Sheri Carter
  • Heather Stouder 
  • Tom DeChant 
  • Ellie Westman Chin 
  • Brewer Stouffer 
  • Pam Christenson 
  • Rob Crain 
  • Dave Ripp 
  • Zach Zweifel 

Committee Agendas and Minutes

Committee Meeting Presentations

Committee Work Plan 

Committee Newsletters